Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Becker

Becky Becker

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Becker
"My experience working with Tracy at State Farm was great. She was thoughtful as well as very efficient in taking care of my needs and concerns regarding my homeowners and auto insurance. I would recommend them because rates as well as customer service are above average."
Profile photo of Elaine Robles-McGraw

Elaine Robles-McGraw

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Robles-McGraw
"Where do I start??? I got THE BEST agent I’ve ever worked with over the past 45 years! Hailey D. Was patient, efficient, professional and truly nice. We did my homeowners policy and I was happy. She then offered to check out my auto policy. Short version is she saved me over $300 per month!! I’m the happiest woman on earth!"
Profile photo of Christian Vanzant

Christian Vanzant

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Vanzant
"Hailey was amazing! Typical attitudes, you would expect too deal with from a representative, was not what I received today! The first rep I spoke with put me on hold 30 seconds into the call and never came back to the line. I called back and received a very happy young lady, I forgot her name. However, she transferred me too Hailey. This was the best, overall experience I have ever encountered, while on a insurance quote call! She was very polite, and easy to talk too. The quote was a little expensive but the overall experience today was 5 star! Give those two girls a raise!"
Profile photo of Cici Graves

Cici Graves

August 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cici Graves
"Worst experience with insurance I have ever had"
Profile photo of Dena Fernandez-Mitchell

Dena Fernandez-Mitchell

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Fernandez-Mitchell
"Great experience with this agency! I was looking for a new carrier since my current insurer (The Hartford) increased my premiums significantly. My first contact was with Emelie and she was awesome! She was very patient with me, listened to my concerns, and even made some great suggestions. I ended up saving $70/month! I highly recommend the Alan Crowder agency!"
Profile photo of Fabinus Constable

Fabinus Constable

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabinus Constable
"Hailey was so professional, and she answered all my questions, & even gave suggestions & elaborated throughout our conversation. I got a great rate on car insurance too!"
Profile photo of Wyatt DeLorge

Wyatt DeLorge

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt DeLorge
"Hailey was very awesome and very informational about everything. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Joshua Davis

Joshua Davis

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Davis
"My agent was Hailey and she was above amazing. I really don’t even think I actually cared to get insurance when I called just wanted to know some rates for future reference but hailey was beyond great at explaining the rates and breaking down what was what. I had the slightest idea what she was talking about at first but she took the time to explain it with perfection now I feel I could go sell some insurance. But nevertheless thank you Hailey for making me a State Farm customer. Thank you"
Profile photo of Gary Powell

Gary Powell

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Powell
"Excellent customer service!!!! I spoke with Haley and she took the time to work with my in finding the perfect coverage for me. I highly recommend this agency and most definitely ask for Haley!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Kelley

Paul Kelley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kelley
"Hailey did an excellent job at understanding my insurance needs and suppling me a rate that would fit my needs. Her expertise was exceptional."
Profile photo of Pam Swaim

Pam Swaim

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Swaim
"Very nice friendly and get the job done! Would recommend this office to everyone, very professional!"
Profile photo of jurica hargraves

jurica hargraves

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jurica hargraves
"Gabby was the absolute best. Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Savannah Auman

Savannah Auman

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Auman
"Gabby is the best! She was easy to talk to and very helpful! Make sure to ask for Gabby!"
Profile photo of Kris Crivaro

Kris Crivaro

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Crivaro
"Excellent customer service! I called and spoke with Gabriella who was very personable, extremely knowledgeable and was able to help me obtain all the policies I needed quickly and at a great price! Thank you! Will recommend!"
Profile photo of goldenxrheartbreak

goldenxrheartbreak

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by goldenxrheartbreak
"Gabby was very nice and I appreciate her helping me with my claim"
Profile photo of Corey Banner

Corey Banner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Banner
"Very nice and extremely helpful in helping me get a better rate than what I was paying…..Like over 200 dollars less!!!! This all started with a simple quote, So thank you again…. I recommend anyone who needs or looking for a better rate to check them out!!!!"
Profile photo of Austin Venable

Austin Venable

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Venable
"Won’t to give hailey a shout-out.she was very professional and kind. Took her time to help me if I did not understand something even if I had to ask twice. All around a awesome experience probably the best. I have had with any customer service. It’s a 5 star for me for sure!!!!"
Profile photo of Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Johnson
"We were looking for a better insurance policy. Hoping to find something close to the same coverage but a little cheaper. Not only did Hailey get us a cheaper policy. But the coverage was much better than we had with our last insurance agency. She was very respectful and very knowledgeable on what we wanted in a policy. I’d highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to contact her!!!"
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"I highly recommend Alan Crowder State Farm Agency! My wife and I were searching for insurance & we spoke to Hailey. She helped us get the best affordable rate & as quickly as possible. So of course we switched! Friendly customer service/staff!"
Profile photo of April Turner

April Turner

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Turner
"Hailey is hands down the best! She's very knowledgeable and is there to help every step of the way. Do your self a favor and ask Hailey for help!"
Profile photo of Danny Everhart

Danny Everhart

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Everhart
"I highly recommend Alan Crowder with State Farm Insurance in the Midway office. He recently took over for my agent that retired. He is friendly and down to earth, with a lot of knowledge and great customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Wolf

Robert Wolf

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wolf
"I have experienced nothing but friendly and honest people here. More than willing to discuss your needs and what they can offer to fit your individual needs. Very professional. I recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of bill freeman

bill freeman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bill freeman
"Great place"
Profile photo of Robin McIntosh

Robin McIntosh

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin McIntosh
"Alan just became my agent because our long time agent retired. I have stopped by their office twice now and each time I received great customer service. First with Alan and today with Mikala. I hope you thrive in our neck of the woods here."
Profile photo of Tammy Jones

Tammy Jones

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Jones
"When our old agent retired and our policy got switched to an agent whose office was out of our normal travel routes, Alan helped us switch our policies back to his office which my husband goes past every day to go to work. He also helped get a policy listed on my online account that wasn’t showing up."